Contact Us

Contact Markon's Corporate Office

By Mail: P.O. Box 2630, Salinas, CA 93902

By Phone: (831) 757-9737

By Email: webmaster@markon.com

 

Contact a Markon Member Distributor


Keith.jpg

GFS-CAN.png

GFS-USA.png

Maines.jpg

Nicholas.jpg

Reinhart.jpg

Shamrock.jpg


Keith.jpg
Ben E. Keith Foods

Contact: David Werner
Email: wdwerner@benekeith.com
Phone: 817-759-6826
Fax: 817-759-6886


GFS-CAN.png 
Gordon Food Service (Canada)

Atlantic Grocery
Address:
PO Box 807 1 Hope Avenue
Bay Roberts
Newfoundland
CAN A0A 1G0
Contact: Tom Walsh
Email: twalsh@agdnl.ca
Phone: 709-786-9720 x204
Fax: 709-786-7645

Montreal
Address:
555 Louis Pasteur
Boucherville
Quebec
CAN J4B 7Z1
Contact: Claudine Beaudry
Email: clbeaudry@gfscanada.com
Phone: 450-655-4657
Fax: 450-655-7835

Atlantic
Address:
38 Industrial Park Drive
Amherst
Nova Scotia
CAN B4H 4R5
Contact: Ron Barter
Email: rbarter@gfscanada.com
Phone: 902-664-3700 x3889
Fax: 902-660-3028

Ontario
Address:
2999 James Snow Parkway
Milton
Ontario
CAN L9T 5G4
Contact: Cindy Palmar
Email: cindy.palmer@gfs.com
Phone: 905-864-3758
Fax: 905-864-3843

British Columbia
Address:
1700 Cliveden Avenue
Delta
BC
CAN V3M 6T2
Contact: Jeanette Ashwell
Email: jashwell@gfscanada.com
Phone: 604-540-3760

Quebec
Address:
414 Raymond Blvd.
Beauport
Quebec
CAN G1C 7S4
Contact: Dennis Bourbeau
Email: dbourbeau@distal.ca
Phone: 418-663-5648
Fax: 418-666-1114

Calgary
Address:
1802 Centre Ave NE
Calgary
Alberta
CAN T2E 0A6
Contact: Randy Dyck
Email: rdyck@gfscanada.com
Phone: 403-235-8562

Winnipeg
Address:
310 Sterling Lyon Parkway
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada R3P0T3
Contact: Mark Ellsworth
Email: mellsworth@gfscanada.ca
Phone: 204-928-7949
Fax: 204-222-0935

Edmonton
Address:
13511 - 163 Street NW
Edmonton
Alberta
CAN T5V 0B5
Contact: Joel Marsh
Email: jmarsh@gfscanada.com
Phone: 780-732-3222
Fax: 780-453-1270


GFS-USA.png
Gordon Food Service (USA)

Grand Rapids
Contact: Sean Walsh Email: sean.walsh@gfs.com
Phone: 616-717-4190
Fax: 616-717-9595

Central States Division Contact: James Mitchell
Email: james.mitchell@gfs.com
Phone: (502) 215-1019

Florida Division Contact: Meredith Sprenger
Email: Meredith.Sprenger@gfs.com
Phone: (813) 703-6538
Fax: (305) 685-1794

Great Lakes West Division Contact: John Fay
Email: john.fay@gfs.com
Phone: 616-717-4444
Fax: 262-552-1523

Great Lakes East Division Contact: Matthew Terry
Email: matthew.terry@gfs.com
Phone: 616-717-4444
Fax: 248-486-3506

Ohio Valley Division Contact: Lance Son
Email: lson@gfs.com
Phone: 616-717-4000 x2749


Maines.jpg
Maines Paper & Food Service

Contact: Rich Cutia
Email: richard.cutia@maines.net
Phone: 607-779-1548


Nicholas.jpg 
Nicholas & Company

Contact: Scott Albert
Email: salbert@nicholasandco.com
Phone: 801-530-5271
Fax: 801-530-5758


Reinhart.jpg 
Reinhart Foodservice

Contact: Rob Ondrus
Email: rondrus@rfsdelivers.com
Phone: 847-916-9390


Shamrock.jpg 
Shamrock Foods Company

Denver, CO
Contact: Chris Casson
Email: chris_casson@shamrockfoods.com
Phone: 303-227-8216
Fax: 303-289-8565

Phoenix, AZ
Contact: Chris Casson
Email: chris_casson@shamrockfoods.com
Phone: 303-227-8216
Fax:303-289-8565

Albuquerque, NM
Contact: Dave Minneman
Email: dave_minneman@shamrockfoods.com
Phone: 505-401-4550

Eastvale, CA
Contact: Chris Casson
Email: chris_casson@shamrockfoods.com
Phone: 303-227-8216
Fax: 303-289-8565